About Us News Center Storm Center Environment Links
NC Co-ops Touchstone Government Affairs Development Community Electricity

Youth Tour Contacts

Albemarle EMC

Chris Powell
chris.powell@aemc.coop

Blue Ridge EMC

Grey Scheer
gscheer@blueridgeEMC.com

Cape Hatteras EC

Laura Heitsenrether
laurah@chec.coop

Central EMC

Janet Jackson
jacksonj@cemcpower.com

Edgecombe-Martin EMC

Winston Howell
winston.howell@ememc.com

Monica Speight
monica.speight@ememc.com

EnergyUnited

Maureen Moore
maureen.moore@energyunited.com

French Broad EMC

Sam Hutchins
sam.hutchins@frenchbroademc.com

Halifax EMC

Julia Allsbrook
jallsbrook@halifaxemc.com

Haywood EMC

Ken Thomas
ken.thomas@haywoodemc.com

Jones Onslow EMC

Paula Redick
predick@joemc.com

Lumbee River EMC

Walter White
walter.white@lumbeeriver.com

Pee Dee EMC

Anne Edwards
aedwards@pdemc.com

Piedmont EMC

Rachel Hawkins
rachel.hawkins@pemc.coop

Pitt & Greene EMC

Tammy Murphy
tammy.murphy@pittgreene.ncemcs.com

Randolph EMC

Jill Vanness
jill.vanness@randolphemc.com
Lauren Ingold
Lauren.Ingold@randolphemc.com

Roanoke EC

Brittany Tann
btann@roankeelectric.com

Rutherford EMC

Denise Gavin
dgavin@remc.com

South River EMC

Cathy O'Dell
codell@sremc.com

Surry-Yadkin EMC

Adam Martin
adammartin@syemc.com

Tideland EMC

Heidi Smith
heidismith@tidelandemc.com

Tri-County EMC

Sue Beal
sue.beal@tcemc.com

Union Power Cooperative

Luanne Sherron
luanne.sherron@union-power.com

Carrie Cameron
carrie.cameron@union-power.com

Wake EMC

Fred Keller
fred.keller@wemc.com

Statewide Office

Jane Forehand
jane.forehand@ncemcs.com
1-800-662-8835 Ext. 3067

Brenda Yarborough
brenda.yarborough@ncemcs.com

 

<<Back

youtube instagram facebook